Is there an "expiration date" on my account, as far as when you will remove my projects?

There is no expiration date for dbBee accounts, so we do not delete any account unless user specifically asks us to do that. Same goes for the data (Access databases and Excel workbooks) and the projects, with one difference - users can delete their projects and databases, but they can not delete their account, so they have to request account deletion.
BACK
RELATED FAQ
Please like our
Facebook page
Arrows