What is the project?

The project is a final result of the wizard activity. It is, in fact, the "blueprint" for the application used by dbBee system to "build" actual files during the deployment process, but from the user's point of view it should be treated the same way as an application. It means that deleting the project will delete all deployed files and make the application unavailable, affecting all sites that contain either embeded dbBee script or dbBee iframe. On the other hand, any change made to the project will have no effects to the application until new deployment.
BACK
RELATED FAQ
Please like our
Facebook page
Arrows