What happens when I exceed my monthly bandwidth quota

When you exceed your monthly bandwidth quota all your dbBee applications will stop working and will display "Monthly bandwidth exceeded by number of bytes bytes!" instead of its regular content. You will still have full access to your dashboard, be able to create new projects (until you reach a limit defined in your plan), modify existing ones and manage your databases.
If you are using dbBee free or dbBee standard plan, you can easily fix this by upgrading your account, but have in mind that you cannot automatically downgrade your account at a later time. If you exceed monthly bandwidth quota for the dbBee professional plan, please contact our support.
BACK
RELATED FAQ
Please like our
Facebook page
Arrows