Auto-Renewal option

When upgrading your dbBee plan to Standard or Professional, you can select between automatic and manual renewal. Automatic renewal is managed through your PayPal account and repeated periodically (based on selected billing cycle) until it is canceled. 

You can cancel automatic renewal and stop any further charges at any time by logging into your PayPal account, go to Profile->My Money and click "update" in "My preapproved payments" section.

Manual renewal means that you have to initiate payment manually before your subscription's expiration date. To renew your subscription manually, click "Renew" in Resource-info window (top right corner of dashboard work area), select billing cycle and proceed to PayPal.

You can switch between automatic and manual renewal at any time and as many times as you want.
BACK
RELATED FAQ
Please like our
Facebook page
Arrows