What happens when my subscription expires or if I unsubscribe?

When you unsubscribe your account remains fully operational until expiration date. Upon subscription expiration all your dbBee applications will stop working and will display "Validity of this dbBee account has expired at expiration date!" instead of its regular content. You will still have full access to your dashboard, be able to create new projects (until you reach a limit defined in your plan), modify existing ones and manage your databases.
To make your dbBee applications live again, simply renew your subscription.
BACK
RELATED FAQ
JOIN OUR BIG BUZZY FAMILY
We are the bunch of different people, but we are still one big family. As a family, we share our knowledge and we help each other. So, If you have any trouble, please feel free to ask and have no doubt that help is on the way.
dbBee Support Honeycomb
Please like our
Facebook page
Arrows